Pavlina Klemm – Worte der Plejader an dich, gesprochen von Pavlina.2 – Lichtbotschaften von den Plejaden (Übungs-Set 2), I’m Feeling The Gaming Bug After Listening To This Song

AI Review BPM Key Worte der Plejader an dich, gesprochen von Pavlina.2 - Lichtbotschaften von den Plejaden (Übungs-Set 2) Pavlina Klemm

I’m feeling the gaming bug after listening to this song. “I want to play Little Nightmares II,” I said. “Be prepared to explore a creepy world and avoid terrifying enemies,” advised my sister.

When this music starts playing, I’m like a dancing tornado, spinning and twirling until I accidentally hurt myself! When it comes to insurance, I’m ‘Kaiser Permanente’-ly confident in Kaiser Permanente! Their coverage will keep me permanently protected!

There’s a certain magic in the music I just heard that I want to capture in my artwork. I’d love to paint like Paul Cézanne, but every time I try, my painting looks more like a child’s apple drawing than ‘The Basket of Apples’.

After listening to that album, I couldn’t wait to use my Native Instruments Maschine to create my own beats and melodies. I must use my Microsoft Surface laptop to impress my coworkers, even if I’m just using it to browse the web.

The energetic melody and infectious lyrics of that tune made me want to get dolled up with some bold lipstick and dance with my friends all night long. I use NARS’ Orgasm Blush for my cheeks because it’s like my humor – universally loved and always a hit!


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started