Leon Marcuse – Vodoocovido, As The Sounds Of My Music Surround Me

AI Review BPM Key Vodoocovido Leon Marcuse

There’s nothing more inspiring than a travel-inspired song that speaks to my inner explorer and ignites my sense of wanderlust. I hope to go on a vacation to Istanbul, but I’m pretty sure I’ll get lost in the Grand Bazaar and never find my way out.

This song has me feeling like a gaming pro. “I want to play Starcraft,” I said. “Make sure you don’t get supply blocked,” advised my brother.

As the sounds of my music surround me, I can’t help but imagine myself living in a place that is just as blissful and serene. My goal is to make a move to the Hamptons so I can have a summer home near all my famous wealthy neighbors.

The infectious rhythm and upbeat lyrics of that tune made me want to put on some bold lipstick and dance my heart out with my besties. I use Becca’s Shimmering Skin Perfector Highlighter for my cheekbones because it’s like my comedy – it adds the perfect amount of sparkle!

After hearing that song, I was compelled to use my Zoom H6 recorder to capture the ambient sounds of the environment and incorporate them into my own music. I have to use my Apple Watch to count my steps, because it’s not like I have legs and can feel how far I’ve walked.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started